Roster of Board Members + Staff

2021-2022 New Orleans Children & Youth Planning Board Members

Not Currently Pictured
  • Dr. Berre Burch, Children’s Bureau of New Orleans (Designee for Charlotte Cunliffe)
  • Judge Ranord J. Darensburg, Orleans Parish Juvenile Court (OPJC) (Designee, Briana Rock)
  • Lakeasha Cooley, Louisiana Office of Juvenile Justice
  • Tenisha Stevens, Office of Criminal Justice Coordination
  • Dr. Kyshun Webster, Juvenile Justice Intervention Center (JJIC)
  • Carleen Hill, Dept. of Children and Family Services (Designee for Leslie Lyons)
  • Sunae Villavaso, Office of Workforce Development
  • TBD, Orleans Parish District Attorney
  • TBD, New Orleans Public Library (NOPL)
  • TBD, City Council of New Orleans
open seats
  • Open, New Orleans Police Department (NOPD)
  • Open, Non-Profit Serving Children; Early Childhood


2021 Youth Advisory Board Members

Youth Advisory Board Alumni Network

Not Currently Pictured
  • Marneisha Gilmore, 2020
  • Rio Shattuck, 2020

CYPB Staff